Contact Us

Our Office Address:

Medicial Chronicle,
72 London Rd,
Oxford OX3 9AA,
United Kingdom.

Call us on the numbers below:

General Information: +44 1865 764943

Advertising: +44 1907 958956

Editorial Inquiry: +44 1986 345676

You can drop us an email using one of the emails listed below:

General: Info@medicialchronicle.com

Advertising: Advertising@medicialchronicle.com

Editorial inquiry: Editor@medicialchronicle.com

Contact A Reporter:

Jorge Stevens

Jorge Stevens

Reporter

Jorge Stevens is a news media professional with strong experience in online journalism, content management, and social media. Jorge's strength includes the sound knowledge of online media, detecting potential trend worthy subjects, discovering news and proficiency in packaging content for web and mobile. Jorge Previously wrote for BBC News and The Guardian, You can find him at Jorge@medicialchronicle.com.

Tel: +44 1548 568994
Address: 8 Beaumont St, Oxford OX1 2NP, United Kingdom
Roxie Buxton

Roxie Buxton

Reporter

Roxie Buxton is responsible for Website Maintenance, Digital Marketing, Marketing, Branding, and Promotional Work, Event Management and Organising Trainings, Business Development. Roxie had worked with Web Designing Company, where she was also handling SEO work. She has undertaken several IT Training. Contact her at Roxie@medicialchronicle.com.

Tel: +44 3568 789456
Address: 181 Ivy Cl, Oxford OX4 2NB, United Kingdom
Elizabeth Sheeran

Elizabeth Sheeran

Reporter

Elizabeth Sherran is a news media and Business professional with strong experience in online journalism as well she is a well-known Business Woman. She is graduated from Oxford University with Graduation in Bussiness. She covers all the business related topics. Sarah has also written for Daily Mail Online, The Telegraph, and The Independent. You can email her at Elizabeth@medicialchronicle.com.

Tel: +44 3256 775965
Address: 15 Osler Rd, Oxford OX3 9BL, United Kingdom
Catherine Geis

Catherine Geis

Reporter

Catherine Geis is a part-time Media professional and has a lot of experience in journalism and business industry. Her bright and bold personality allows her to fearlessly collect data and information from many sources. Her experience helps provide the blog with all the latest news in the Business niche. You can find her at Catherine@medicialchronicle.com.

Tel: +44 3256 448856
Address: 49 Kendall Cres, Oxford OX2 8NE, United Kingdom
Joseph Tucker

Joseph Tucker

Editor

Joseph Tucker is a journalist who intends to build a bright career in the media industry. He has great interest in and knowledge about the markets. Hence, He loves to cover the trending news in the market and economy niche. James also published his articles in Daily Mirror, The Sun and Metro. You can find him at Joseph@medicialchronicle.com.

Tel: +44 5468 335846
Address: 14 Cowley Rd, Oxford OX4 1JJ, United Kingdom
Lester Palmore

Lester Palmore

Reporter

Lester Palmore is an assignment reporter at Medicial Chronicle. Lester has covered Business, Politics and many other beats in his Journalism career and is currently living in Oxford for more than 15 years. Lester has appeared periodically on national television shows and also has published his articles in many regional publications such as Daily Express, Channel 4 News and Evening Standard, etc. You can email him at Lester@medicialchronicle.com

Tel: +44 7854 354126
Address: 315 Cornmarket St, Oxford OX1 3EZ, United Kingdom

 Just fill out the contact form below and one of us will be in touch shortly